Wednesday, June 5, 2013

HKP 020: Niburu - And the Journey Begins....

HKP 020: Niburu - And the Journey Begins....

Hailing from New Orleans, Louisiana, Niburu is a one man Cosmic Black Metal band. Niburu was formed under Sorg's guidance to create a new chapter within black metal. Niburu is highly experimental but the foundation remains ov atmospheric and DSBM essence. Sorg also likes to draw influence from psychedelic music to create a much deeper and enveloping atmosphere. A must have for fans ov ambient, avant-garde, and DSBM. Drums have never been a part of Niburu and will never be present in any Niburu release.  It is available for purchase on June 6th, 2013.

1. Cry of Long Forgotten Souls 1:16
2. Set Myself Free 11:32
3. As the Blood Flows From My Crucified Mind 5:59
4. Dissonant Realms of the Subconscious Mind 8:21
5. Dawn on the Abyss of Humanity 14:33
6. The Shattered Glass of Death's Embrace 9:33
7. At the End of the Tunnel 3:46
8. And the Journey Begins.... 1:38

Total Playing time: 56:38

Contact Erz. at for ordering info!

No comments:

Post a Comment